Club GC Contact Phone Email (click/enter to compose)
Bodham Harry Bruford 01263 588122 hbruford@aol.com
Bury St. Edmunds Jan Oldfield 01284 761596 jan.o@btinternet.com
Chelmsford Judith Hand 01702 294798 judithhand@hotmail.co.uk
Colchester Ann Brookes 01206 501895 brookestkad@ntlworld.com
Downham Jonathan Toye 01366 382280 jonathantoye@hotmail.com
Dunstable Ronnie Richardson 01525 220600 ronnie@richardson3703.plus.com
Enfield Dave Hill 07787 550160 davedtb@aol.com
Finchley Victoria Peter Marsh 07956 546457 peter.marsh83@ntlworld.com
Frinton-on-Sea Martin Tinsley mtinsley@btconnect.com
Great Dunham Duncan Hector 01328 700537 duncan@jdhector.co.uk
Hethersett Pat Pierce 01603 811401 pierce354@btinternet.com
Histon & Impington Dan Neale hicroquetclub@gmail.com
Hunstanton Janet Kendal 01485 533551 chairman@hunstantoncroquetclub.co.uk
Ipswich Ria Hunt riahunt81@yahoo.co.uk
Leighton Linslade Roger Stroud 01582 873793 rogerstroud302@hotmail.com
Letchworth Tracy Martin 01462 734350 tracym@tracymartin88.plus.com
Maldon Chris Joslin 01621 788578 chrisandjilljoslin@gmail.com
Meldreth Janet Pope jansfolly41@gmail.com
midSUFFOLK Barrie James 01359 271320 barriej.99@gmail.com
Newport John Richardson
Northampton Mike Hills 01604 467780 mike7hills45@gmail.com
Norwich Hazel Medler 01603 418257 hazelmedler@btinternet.com
Peterborough Debbie Lines 07436 583716 debbiealines@gmail.com
Pinchbeck Michael Bowser 07930 865932 pinchbeckcroquet@gmail.com
Purleigh Ken Apsey 07557 531983 ken.apsey@btopenworld.com
Southchurch Margaret Brown 07905 482795 dbba21563@blueyonder.co.uk
St. Albans Heather Bennett 01727 822252 heather.bennett130@btinternet.com
Stony Stratford Jackie Hikal j.hikal@btinternet.com
Thorpeness Angela Clarke 07851 780842 aficlarke@gmail.com
Unity Colin Crawford 01473 829670 cherryandcolin@hotmail.com
Watford (Cassiobury) Jason Carley 07825 241712 jasonrichardcarley@gmail.com
Wrest Park Richard Keighley 01296 681235 thekeighleys51@gmail.com

If if no specific GC contact is designated by the club then the club secretary's contact details are shown instead and the secretary's name is shown in italics.