Club Secretary Phone Email (click/enter to compose)
Bodham Harry Bruford 01263 588122 hbruford@aol.com
Bury St. Edmunds Chris Howell 01284 787728 cmhowell@waitrose.com
Chelmsford Tony Frewin 07796 816208 t_frewin@hotmail.com
Colchester Jane Collier 01206 577005 secretary.colchestercroquet@gmail.com
Downham Jonathan Toye 01366 382280 jonathantoye@hotmail.com
Dunstable Ronnie Richardson 01525 220600 ronnie@richardson3703.plus.com
Enfield Marian Cuckson 07982 259789 marian7447@hotmail.co.uk
Finchley Victoria Peter Marsh 07956 546457 peter.marsh83@ntlworld.com
Frinton-on-Sea Martin Tinsley mtinsley@btconnect.com
Great Dunham Duncan Hector 01328 700537 duncan@jdhector.co.uk
Hethersett Pat Pierce 01603 811401 pierce354@btinternet.com
Histon & Impington Dan Neale hicroquetclub@gmail.com
Hunstanton Grenville Perry 07900 550787 secretary@hunstantoncroquetclub.co.uk
Ipswich Ria Hunt riahunt81@yahoo.co.uk
Leighton Linslade Helen Wilkinson 01525 221137 helene.wilkinson@btinternet.com
Letchworth Colin Gregory 01707 330835 crg5907@waitrose.com
Maldon Philippa Hardy-King 01621 892387 maldoncroquetclub@gmail.com
Meldreth Janet Pope jansfolly41@gmail.com
midSUFFOLK Barrie James 01359 271320 barriej.99@gmail.com
Newport Matthew Hardy 01279 813451 mat@awardthemyth.com
Northampton Mike Hills 01604 467780 mike7hills45@gmail.com
Norwich Hazel Medler 01603 418257 hazelmedler@btinternet.com
Peterborough Debbie Lines 07436 583716 debbiealines@gmail.com
Pinchbeck Michael Bowser 07930 865932 pinchbeckcroquet@gmail.com
Purleigh Ken Apsey 07557 531983 ken.apsey@btopenworld.com
Southchurch Sylvia Nicholls 01702 525106 snicholls@waitrose.com
St. Albans Heather Bennett 01727 822252 heather.bennett130@btinternet.com
Stony Stratford Jackie Hikal j.hikal@btinternet.com
Thorpeness Angela Clarke 07851 780842 aficlarke@gmail.com
Unity Colin Whyles 01787 374516 unity.croquet@gmail.com
Watford (Cassiobury) Linda Williams 07775 883295 secretary@watfordcroquet.org.uk
Wrest Park Tim Brewer 01525 718550 the_brewers@talk21.com